News

Sangrand Photos 2021-2022

Sangrand Photos 2021-2022

Sangrand Month Names And Dates 2021-2022

Sangrand Dates 2021

In this section, the dates of Sangrand in 2021 are given. The weekday and the desi month is also mentioned alongwith the Sangrand date.

Sr. No. Sangrand Date Day of Week Indian Month
1. 14 January Thursday 1 Maagh
2. 12 February Friday 1 Phagan
3. 14 March Sunday 1 Chet
4. 13 April Tuesday 1 Vaisakh
5. 14 May Friday 1 Jeth
6. 15 June Tuesday 1 Harh
7. 16 July Friday 1 Sawan
8. 16 August Monday 1 Bhadon
8. 16 September Thursday 1 Assu
10. 17 October Sunday 1 Kattak
11. 16 November Tuesday 1 Maghar
12. 15 December Wednesday 1 Poh

 

Sangrand Dates And Photos 2021,Sangrand Wallpapers,Sangrand Pictures,Sangrand Images,Sangrand Pics,Sangrand Snaps,Sangrand Photos,Sangrand Punjabi Wording Pictures,Sangrand Punjabi Wording Photos,Sangrand Dates And Photos,Sangrand Dates 2021,Sangrand Dates And Months,Sangrand Months

Sangrand Magh,Phagan Sangrand,Chet Sangrand,Vaisakhi Sangrand,Jeth Sangrand,Harrh Sangrand,Sawan Sangrand,Bhadon Sangrand,Assu Sangrand,Katak Sangrand,Maghar Sangrand,Poh Sangrand

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close