News

2021 Punjabi Sangrand Dates And Months

2021 Sangrand Dates And Months

Sangrand Dates And Months 2021

ਮਸਿਆ ਤਾਰੀਖ 2020 – ਅਮਾਵਾਸ (ਅਮਾਵਾਸ), ਮਸਿਆ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਵਿਚ, ਲਿਟ. ਅਮਾ, ਅਰਥਾਤ ਇਕੱਠੇ, ਅਤੇ ਵਾਸਯ, ਅਰਥਾਤ ਸਥਾਪਨਾ, ਸੂਰਜ ਅਤੇ ਚੰਦਰਮਾ ਦਾ ਇਕੋ ਇਕ ਲਾਈਨ ਵਿਚ ਆਉਣ ਦਾ ਸੰਕੇਤ, ਚੰਦਰਮਾ ਮਹੀਨੇ ਦੇ ਹਨੇਰੇ ਅੱਧ ਦਾ ਆਖਰੀ ਦਿਨ ਹੁੰਦਾ ਹੈ ਜਦੋਂ ਚੰਦਰਮਾ ਪੂਰੀ ਤਰ੍ਹਾਂ ਸਾਡੇ ਦ੍ਰਿਸ਼ ਤੋਂ ਲੁਕਿਆ ਰਹਿੰਦਾ ਹੈ.

Sangrand is the first day of a month according to traditional solar calendars. The date of Sangrand in January 2021 is 14 January (Thursday) and this is the Magh month Sangrand. Desi month Magh (ਮਾਘ) will start on this date. Magh is the eleventh month of the year according to Bikarmi Samvat (Vikram Samvat) calendar.

The festival of Maaghi (ਮਾਘੀ) is observed on the sangrand of Maagh month and hence the Maaghi is on 14th Jan 2021. The Sankranti or Sangrand of Maagh month is known as Makar Sankranti.Poh, the tenth month of the year, will end on 13th January. Lohri is a famous festival of Punjab, which is celebrated on the last day in the month of Poh. The months of Poh and Maagh are the coldest months in Punjab and other parts of North India. The winter season starts fading away by the end of this month.

ਜਨਵਰੀ ਮਹੀਨੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਆਉਣ ਵਾਲੇ ਗੁਰਪੁਰਬ ਅਤੇ ਉਨ੍ਹਾਂ ਦੀਆਂ ਤਰੀਕਾਂ ਦੀ ਜਾਣਕਾਰੀ ਲਈ ਹੇਠਾਂ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਲਿੰਕ ਤੇ ਕਲਿੱਕ ਕਰੋ:

Sangrand Dates 2021

In this section, the dates of Sangrand in 2021 are given. The weekday and the desi month is also mentioned alongwith the Sangrand date.

Sr. No. Sangrand Date Day of Week Indian Month
1. 14 January Thursday 1 Maagh
2. 12 February Friday 1 Phagan
3. 14 March Sunday 1 Chet
4. 13 April Tuesday 1 Vaisakh
5. 14 May Friday 1 Jeth
6. 15 June Tuesday 1 Harh
7. 16 July Friday 1 Sawan
8. 16 August Monday 1 Bhadon
8. 16 September Thursday 1 Assu
10. 17 October Sunday 1 Kattak
11. 16 November Tuesday 1 Maghar
12. 15 December Wednesday 1 Poh

 

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close